Captain’s Award

Several speed pool rounds with results announced on the presentation night.

The Captain’s Award 2022 competitors. Who’s come out on top this year?

Previous Winners

2020 Scott Crawley, Off the Rails
2019 Leon Broster, Off the Rails
2018 Mike Kernan, Pockets
2017 Zack Atherton, Golden Lion
2016 L Meakin, Rifleman
2015 Kris Prince, White Lion
2014 Graham Lamb, Red Knights
2013 Dave Ellis, Knights Grange
2012 Steve Garner, Turnpike