Lag to decide who breaks on the first frame then alternate.

KOs can be played on or before the date, please contact the opposition to arranged a suitable date. The opposition have the right to decline. If so, they have to be played on the night and NOT after the night. All KOs must be played at venues in the league.

POTY Round 1 – 12/11/2018 (best of 7)
1C Webb, Rifleman WinvA Clarke, Broughton
2S Mundy, Ways Green WinvD Pimlott, Boars Head
3J Stenstrom, SteventonvP Bibby, White Lion Win
4P Johnson, Steventons WinvT Kimberlin, Eight Farmers
5J Rice, TurnpikevD Astles, Knights Grange Win
6D Watts, Eight FarmersvL Cronin, Broughton Win
7P Malam, White Lion WinvK Lloyd, Eight Farmers
8S Symms, Rifleman WinvR Stockton, White Lion
9S Sands, Broughton WinvC Mctasney, Pockets
10S Nadin, Turnpike WinvM Lackin, Pockets
11D Leslie, Eight FarmersvP Cavanagh, White Lion Win
12S Garner, TurnpikevA Lacking, Ways Green Win
13K Prince, White Lion WinvC Telfer, Steventons
14B Hopkins, Pockets WinvL Meakin, Rifleman
15D Mogford, Eight Farmers WinvG Lamb, Knights Grange
16N Palin, Eight Farmers WinvR Graham, Boars Head
POTY Round 2 – 17/12/2018 (best of 9)
1C Webb, Rifleman WinvS Mundy, Ways Green
2P Bibby, White Lion WinvP Johnson, Steventons
3D Astles, Knights GrangevL Cronin, Broughton Win
4P Malam, White Lion WinvS Symms, Rifleman
5S Sands, Broughton WinvS Nadin, Turnpike
6P Cavanagh, White Lion WinvA Lacking, Ways Green
7K Prince, White Lion WinvB Hopkins, Pockets
8D Mogford, Eight Farmers WinvN Palin, Eight Farmers
POTY Round 3 – 04/02/2019 (best of 11)
1C Webb, Rifleman WinvP Bibby, White Lion
2L Cronin, BroughtonvP Malam, White Lion Win
3S Sands, BroughtonvP Cavanagh, White Lion Win
4K Prince, White Lion WinvD Mogford, Eight Farmers
POTY Semi – 11/03/2019 (best of 13)
1C Webb, RiflemanvP Malam, White Lion Win
2P Cavanagh, White LionvK Prince, White Lion Win
POTY Final – 01/04/2019 (best of 15) – Venue White Lion
1P Malam, White Lion WinvK Prince, White Lion
Well done to Phil Malam from the White Lion on winning the 2019 Player of the Year

Well done to Phil Malam on winning the 2018 POTY, beating Neil Palin

Well done to Kristopher Prince on winning the Player of the Year, beating Phil Malam 8-6
Well done to Kristopher Prince on winning the 2017 POTY, beating Phil Malam 8-6

Previous Winners

2019 Phil Malam, White Lion
2018 Phil Malam, White Lion
2017 Kris Prince, White Lion
2016 Phil Malam, White Lion
2015 Dave Watts, Eight Farmers
2014 Dave Ellis, Pockets
2013 Billy Ledwards, White Lion